The Ferrymen julkaisi uuden kappaleen ”Bring Me Home”

Primal Fear –kitaristi Magnus Karlssonin, Rainbow-vokalisti Ronnie Romeron ja Vision Divine –rumpali Mike Terranan yhteisprojekti The Ferrymen julkaisee toisen albuminsa ”A New Evil” Frontiersin kautta 11.10.2019. Levyn toinen single ja lyriikkavideo kappaleesta ”Bring Me Home” on nyt katsottavissa.

Magnus Karlsson kommentoi:

”A New Evil” is a bit heavier and more progressive. I’m always learning and try to improve my songs and productions each time out. Working with Ronnie and Mike is such a great experience. I can concentrate on the writing and whatever I will come up with I know they will nail it! This time Jacob Hansen (Pretty Maids, Volbeat, etc.) did the mix and it works really well with the heavy style. I have a few favorites like ’Don’t Stand In My Way’, ’Bring Me Home’, And ’A New Evil’. But a very special song for me is ’No Matter How Hard We Fall’. When you hear Ronnie in that chorus you will get goosebumps. Ronnie’s favorite is “’Bring Me Home’, but I’m really looking forward to when people can hear the whole album because I’m sure they are gonna love every second of music on it!

Ronnie Romero lisää:

I think it’s a great album and people are gonna love it as they did with the first one. Everybody knows Magnus’ skills to write great music, so it’s really easy to like every song on the album. This time was maybe even easier to work together because is the second album and we know each other better, he knew how to get my best performances, so I’m very proud about my work and grateful to have Magnus working side by side with me.

1. Don’t Stand In My Way
2. Bring Me Home
3. A New Evil
4. The Night People Rise
5. Save Your Prayers
6. Heartbeat
7. Your Own Hero
8. No Matter How Hard We Fall
9. My Dearest Fear
10. You Against The World
11. All We Got

Ronnie Romero – Vocals
Magnus Karlsson – Guitars, Bass & Keyboards
Mike Terrana – Drums

Lähde: Frontiers

+ artikkelit

Metalliluolan uutistoimitus. Tällä hetkellä uutisia ja tiedotteita julkaisevat Ville Krannila, Pete Alander, Mikko Huuhka ja Joni Renko.