Sunstorm julkaisi uuden musiikkivideon ”Afterlife”


Sunstorm, jossa vaikuttaa Rainbow-vokalisti Ronnie Romero julkaisi uuden musiikkivideon kappaleesta ”Afterlife”. Biisi on tulevalta albumilta, joka julkaistaan 12.2.2021.

Romero kertoo liittymisestään yhtyeen riveihin, ”For me, it’s very special to join and take part in the new Sunstorm album since it always was one of my all time favorite Frontiers projects. To accept the huge task and responsibility of replacing JLT is a challenge I just couldn’t pass on! To work with Alessandro was fantastic. We have very melodic and strong songs throughout the album and I’m pretty sure the Sunstorm fans are gonna love every track, as I do. Especially the singles, but ’Swan Song’ is probably my favorite. A very melodic song, a lot of backing vocals (something that I always wanted to do, a special and different approach on the vocal production side for me), the band sounds fantastic and it will be one of the highlights on the album, guaranteed! Can’t wait for the fans to listen to the album!! At this point, it’s cranking in my car everyday. : )”


  • Ronnie Romero – Vocals
  • Simone Mularoni – Guitars
  • Alessandro Del Vecchio – Keyboards, backing vocals
  • Nik Mazzucconi – Bass
  • Michele Sanna – Drums
1. Afterlife
2. One Step Closer
3. Swan Song
4. Born Again
5. Stronger
6. I Found A Way
7. Lost Forever
8. Far From Over
9. Here For You Tonight
10. Darkest Night
11. A Story That You Can Tell

Lähde: Frontiers
Kuva: Kuvakaappaus


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here