Necrophobicin uusi musiikkivideo “The Infernal Depths Of Eternity” katsottavissa

Blackened death metal -yhtye Necrophobic on julkaissut uuden musiikkivideon ”The Infernal Depths Of Eternity”. Kyseessä on 9.10.2020 ilmestyvän ”Dawn Of The Damned” -levyn toinen single.

Yhtye kommentoi:

Necrophobic and Costin Chioreanu have worked together to bring out the very essence of the new album ‘Dawn of the Damned‘. We wanted to visualise the phases of the opening of the third eye. The serpent’s awakening and the traveller’s shift from flesh to soul.


The song ‘The Infernal Depths of Eternity‘ is the continuation of ‘Mirror Black‘. Where the album‘s first video is about the gateway to the other side, this second video is about when we make contact with the spirit realm through the devil’s crown.


We could not be happier with the result. Costin‘s video art matches the vision we had when writing the songs just perfectly!

Ennakkotilausta saa jätettyä linkistä.

1. Aphelion
2. Darkness Be My Guide
3. Mirror Black
4. Tartarian Winds
5. The Infernal Depths of Eternity
6. Dawn of the Damned
7. The Shadows
8. As the Fire Burns
9. The Return of a Long Lost Soul
10. Devil’s Spawn Attack

Lähde ja kuva: Century Media


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here