Napalm Deathilta uusi musiikkivideo “Amoral”

Kuva: Kevin Estrada

Napalm Death on julkaissut uuden singlen ja Michael Panduron ohjaaman musiikkivideon “Amoral” syyskuussa ilmestyvältä levyltään “Throes of Joy in the Jaws of Defeatism”. Julkaisupäivä on 18.9.2020.

Ennakkotilausta saa jätettyä linkistä.

Vokalisti Barney Greenway kommentoi seuraavaa:

A good shout to work once again with Michael Panduro, as he really adapts his style video to video rather than just using a singular approach. We delight in a generous helping of the absurd, so for one thing, the footage of children seemingly at play but displaying signs of systemic obedience really propels Shane’s lyrical thrust of our default powerlessness within the pecking order. As sonics go, I think it’s post-punk as fuck and grooves massively and accordingly.

1. Fuck the Factoid
2. Backlash Just Because
3. That Curse of Being in Thrall
4. Contagion
5. Joie De Ne Pas Vivre
6. Invigorating Clutch
7. Zero Gravitas Chamber
8. Fluxing of the Muscle
9. Amoral
10. Throes of Joy in the Jaws of Defeatism
11. Acting in Gouged Faith
12. A Bellyful of Salt and Spleen

Lähde: Century Media
Kuva: Kevin Estrada


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here