Kobra And The Lotus julkaisi uuden singlen ”Get The F**ck Out Of Here”

Kanadalainen metalliyhtye Kobra And The Lotus on julkaissut uuden singlen ”Get The F**ck Out Of Here”. Biisi ennakoi yhtyeen 20.9.2019 ilmestyvää studiolevyä ”Evolution”. Levy on ennakkotilattavissa linkistä.

Albumin tuotti mm. Sevendustin kanssa työskennellyt Michael ”Elvis” Baskette.

Laulaja Kobra Paige kommentoi uutta kappaletta:

‘Get The F*ck Out Of Here!’ Time to get stoked, because this track was made for pumping people up and we’re going to keep whipping out the unexpected on this new album. Bad juju… no way. This track is meant to put a fun spin on wiping your life of the predatory relationships that suck your energy dry and to charge you up so you can GTFO! Use it daily.

1. Evolution
2. Burn!
3. We Come Undone
4. Wounds
5. Thundersmith
6. Circus
7. Wash Away
8. Liar
9. Get The F*ck Out Of Here
10. In The End
11. Tokyo (Japan Version Only)

Lähde: Napalm Records
Kuva: Hannu Juutilainen ©Metalliluola


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here