Humavoid julkaisi uuden albumin ”Lidless” ja lyriikkavideon ”Fortune For Demise”

Kuva: Matias Halmetoja

Tiedote 23.8.2020

Espoolainen progressiivista metallia esittävä Humavoid on julkaissut uuden albumin ”Lidless” ja sen kunniaksi tarjoilee lyriikkavideon levyn avauskappaleesta ”Fortune For Demise”.

Yhtye kommentoi:

Lyrically the song raises a question whether it is truly a fulfilling objective to merely live an easy life, emphasizing entertainment over effort. Musically it is the perfect opener, bringing out some of the craziest and catchiest hooks on the album. By no means an easy listen, but rather holding you in its grip from the beginning until the end!

01. Fortune For Demise
02. Lidless
03. Aluminum Rain
04. Inside 1
05. Matter
06. What You Hide
07. Inside 2
08. The Breathing Method
09. Undercurrent
10. Drywall Cracks

Yhtyeen jäsenet:
Suvimarja Halmetoja – laulu, koskettimet
Niko Kalliojärvi (ex-Amoral) – kitara, laulu
Heikki Malmberg (Diablo) – rummut
Mikki Rousi – basso

Lähde: Noble Demon
Kuva: Matias Halmetoja


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here