Havok julkaisi ”Post-Truth Era” –videon

Thrash metal -yhtye Havok julkaisee ”V”-levyn toukokuussa. Albumi seuraa vuoden 2017 ”Conformicidea” ja julkaisu tapahtuu 1.5.2020 Century Median kautta. Ennakkotilaus on käynnistynyt tässä osoitteessa.

Uusi video kappaleesta ”Post-Truth Era” on katsottavissa alta:

Kitaristi/vokalisti David Sanchez kertoo uudesta kappaleesta seuraavaa:

”Post-Truth Era” is debuting at a very uncertain time for humankind. Many things are unclear at the moment, so I hope that this song will resonate with people. Our species has overcome so much to get us where we are today. We should not take this for granted. Please pay attention to the lyrics and understand that we have the power to change our world. We need to read between the lines, while keeping our spirits high. Know that we are truly all in this together and we will come out of this situation, stronger and wiser than ever.

Eliran Kantorin suunnittelema kansitaide ja kappalelista:

1. Post-Truth Era
2. Fear Campaign
3. Betrayed By Technology
4. Ritual Of The Mind
5. Interface With The Infinite
6. Dab Tsog
7. Phantom Force
8. Cosmetic Surgery
9. Panpsychism
10. Merchants Of Death
11. Don’t Do It

Lähde ja kuva: Century Media


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here