Hatebreedin uusi levy ilmestynyt: yhtyeeltä single ja lyriikkavideo ”Cling To Life”.

Kuva: Hatebreed

Hardcore -yhtye Hatebreed julkaisi uuden levyn ”Weight Of The False Self” Nuclear Blastin kautta. Uusi lyriikkavideo ”Cling To Life” on katsottavissa alta.

Kitaristi Frank Novinec kommentoi:

”Weight of The False Self” is a perfect representation of Hatebreed in 2020, a fresh onslaught of soon-to-be classics with all the elements that led you here since day one.

Drummer Matt Byrne jatkaa:

There’s no shortage of beefy riffs and adrenaline-fueled drums on this record. I’m proud to say that we will consistently provide a soundtrack to which you can mosh in your living room and destroy your apartment.

1. Instinctive (Slaughterlust)
2. Let Them All Rot
3. Set It Right (Start With Yourself)
4. Weight Of The False Self
5. Cling To Life
6. A Stroke Of Red
7. Dig Your Way Out
8. This I Earned
9. Wings Of The Vulture
10. The Herd Will Scatter
11. From Gold To Gray
12. Invoking Dominance

Lähde ja kuva: Nuclear Blast


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here