H.E.A.T. tiedotti laulajavaihdoksesta

Kuva: H.E.A.T.

Ruotsalainen hard rock yhtye H.E.A.T. tiedottaa bändissä 11 vuotta vaikuttaneen vokalisti Erik Grönwallin jättävän kokoonpanon. Hänet korvaa miehen edeltäjä, alkuperäinen laulaja Kenny Leckremo. Grönwall tuli alun perin tunnetuksi Ruotsin Idols-kisan voittajana, vaihdoksen kerrotaan tapahtuneen hyvässä yhteisymmärryksessä.

H.E.A.T. julkaisi uusimman levynsä ”H.E.A.T. II” helmikuussa 2020.

H.E.A.T. kommentoi:

First of all, we want to thank Erik for all the crazy fun and epic travels around the world the past 10 years. Together we made H.E.A.T what it is today. Secondly, we want to welcome back founding member and original vocalist Kenny Leckremo to the band. We’re looking forward to write the next chapter of H.E.A.T story together.

Kenny Leckremo:

It’s like a shot at redemption. I’m thrilled to be back, and to be a part of what H.E.A.T is today. No longer just a shadow of the past, but a force into the future. The H.E.A.T legacy continues.

Erik Grönwall:

H.E.A.T has really been a place for me to grow as an individual, singer and frontman. The guys recruited this young Swedish Idol guy and believed more in me and my potential than I did myself. I am forever grateful for that. Gentlemen it’s been a pleasure touring the world with you. I’ve learned a lot from you and you’ve made me stronger. I look forward to build more memories with you, just not collectively as H.E.A.T.

Kuva: H.E.A.T.

H.E.A.T. 2020:
Kenny Leckremo (Vocals)
Dave Dalone (Guitar)
Jimmy Jay (Bass)
Jona Tee (Keyboards)
Don Crash – Drums

Lähde ja kuvat: H.E.A.T.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here