Gus G. julkaisi uuden musiikkivideon ”Into The Unknown”

Gus G. julkaisi uuden musiikkivideon ”Into The Unknown”, joka on artistin uudelta albumilta ”Quantum Leap”

”Here are no limits to what I can do. There’s a track on the record that’s a little bit synth-wave (”Night Driver”), there’s bluesy ballad thing (”Enigma Of Life”), there’s a track that has more prog elements (”Into The Unknown”), there’s some power metal (”Demon Stomp”, ”Judgment Day”), so it’s all under the hard rock / heavy metal umbrella.” – Gus G.

Gus G – Quantum Leap:
1. Into The Unknown
2. Exosphere
3. Quantum Leap
4. Chronesthesia
5. Enigma Of Life
6. Judgement Day
7. Fierce
8. Demon Stomp
9. Night Driver
10. Not Forgotten
11. Force Majeure (feat. Vinnie Moore)
12. Fearless (Live)
13. Mr. Manson (Live)
14. Letting Go (Live)
15. Cold Sweat (Live)
16. Force Majeure (Live)
17. Money For Nothing (Live)
18. Thrill Of The Chase (Live)


Lähde: AFM3


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here