Färsaarilta tuleva Hamferð julkaisi livevideon


Färsaarilta tuleva black metal -yhtye Hamferð julkaisi livevideon kappaleestaan ”Frosthvarv (Live in the Eysturoy Tunnel)”.

Kuuntele tunnelmallinen veto alta:

Kappale on yhtyeen vuoden 2018 albumilta ”Támsins likam”.

Hamferð kommentoi: ”Through the band’s history, we’ve always been fascinated by performing in untraditional venues. So when we got the opportunity of actually playing beneath the bottom of the ocean, it was obviously something which we had to do. The tunnel and the sculptures by Tróndur Patursson really add to the atmosphere of the music, and we hope that the atmosphere translates through the video so people are able to enjoy it wherever they are.”

Hamferð line-up:
Jon Aldara – Vocals
Eyðun í Geil Hvannastein – Guitar
Theodor Kapnas – Guitar
Isak Petersen – Bass
Esmar Joensen – Keyboards
Remi Johannesen – Drums

Hamferð online:

Lähde: Metal Blade
Kuva: Kuvakaappaus


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here