Eyehategod julkaisee uuden levyn “A History Of Nomadic Behavior” maaliskuussa 2021

Kuva: Eyehategod

Amerikkalainen sludge-veteraani Eyehategod on tehnyt uuden sopimuksen Century Medialle ja julkaisee ensimmäisen levynsä seitsemään vuoteen, “A History Of Nomadic Behavior” maaliskuussa 2021. Ensimmäinen musiikkivideo “High Risk Trigger” -kappaleesta sekä levyn lisätiedot katsottavissa alta. 12.3.2021 ilmestyvän albumin ennakkotilausta saa jätettyä linkistä.

Yhtye kommentoi:

Eyehategod are pleased to announce we’ve signed a licensing deal with Century Media Records USA and Europe…! We welcome the new changes along with the new year coming, and want this union to benefit everyone involved, especially our rabid and disturbed fans across the globe!

Century Media jatkaa:

We’re happy to announce solidifying our worldwide relationship with Eyehategod. While Century Media has worked with the guys in the past, we’re excited to begin a new chapter with a record that easily ranks amongst this hard-working, heavy-touring band’s best. We are very much looking forward to releasing Eyehategod’s ‘A Historic Of Nomadic Behavior’.


Eyehategod are survivors on every level. Since 1988, they’ve been part of the framework of extreme music and ‘A History Of Nomadic Behavior’ will be no exception. Theirs is a tough and turbulent road that would have stopped most bands dead in their tracks. Not these NOLA legends. Century Media has been part of their career from the early days and we’re excited to be working together again. Eyehategod is here to stay.

1. Built Beneath The Lies (03:33)
2. The Outer Banks (02:31)
3. Fake What’s Yours (03:38)
4. Three Black Eyes (02:27)
5. Current Situation (04:41)
6. High Risk Trigger (04:18)
7. Anemic Robotic (02:44)
8. The Day Felt Wrong (03:56)
9. The Trial of Johnny Cancer (04:25)
10. Smoker’s Piece (01:11)
11. Circle of Nerves (03:47)
12. Every Thing, Every Day (04:42)

Lähde: Century Media
Kuva: Eyehategod

+ artikkelit

Metalliluolan uutistoimitus. Tällä hetkellä uutisia ja tiedotteita julkaisevat Ville Krannila, Pete Alander, Mikko Huuhka ja Joni Renko.