Evergrey julkaisee “The Atlantic” –levyn tammikuussa

Kuva: Jutun yhteydessä mainittu yhtye/artisti/levy-yhtiö/tiedottaja ja/tai sen lähettämä lehdistö- tai promootiokuva tai kuvassa ilmoitettu valokuvaaja.

Ruotsalainen melodista dark metallia soittava Evergrey on julkistanut lisätiedot 25.1.2019 ilmestyvästä “The Atlantic” –levystä. Jälleen kerran bändi teki yhteistyötä Jacob Hansenin kanssa, joka hoiti miksauksen sekä masteroinnin.

Evergreyn Tom S. Englund kommentoi:

Guys! This is album number 11

Isn’t that just sick?! It’s also the 3rd album of a concept that might have reached its destination or at least one conclusion. It might also have been something that some of you saw coming or anticipated?

We’ve fought through giant private obstacles as well as an extremely complicated break-in at our Headquarters studio to bring this album to you. So at the same time as it’s certainly not been painless or at all easy, it’s been rewarding in new ways and our creativity has been painted in colors of honesty and sincerity.

This is our heaviest, darkest, and perhaps also our most diverse album to date. It’s everything we wanted to compose and the written words come straight from a place of transparency and never before experienced lucidity. Finally, as of yesterday, we’ve reached new shores. We can’t wait for you to share this journey with us and dive into our worlds, our depths, and the waters of The Atlantic!

Ennakkotilausta saa jätettyä linkistä.

“The Atlantic” kansi ja kappalelista:

1. A Silent Arc
2. Weightless
3. All I Have
4. A Secret Atlantis
5. The Tidal
6. End Of Silence
7. Currents
8. Departure
9. The Beacon
10. This Ocean

Kansitaide Giannis Nakos.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here