Disturbed julkaisi uuden musiikkivideon ”Are You Ready” ja tulevan ”Evolution”-levyn tiedot

Kuva: Jutun yhteydessä mainittu yhtye/artisti/levy-yhtiö/tiedottaja ja/tai sen lähettämä lehdistö- tai promootiokuva tai kuvassa ilmoitettu valokuvaaja.

Disturbed julkaisee uuden albumin ”Evolution” 19.10.2018. Levyn lisätiedot sekä musiikkivideo ensimmäisestä singlestä ”Are You Ready” on nyt katsottavissa. ”Evolution” ennakkotilaus on käynnistynyt oheisesta linkistä.

Yhtye kommentoi tulevaa levyä:

It is with tremendous pride, joy, and anticipation that we look forward to sharing the next chapter in the creative life of Disturbed with the world. This record is truly unique, and very special to us, and we can only hope that upon listening to it, that the world will feel the same. The record showcases the most adventurous and eclectic combination of musical styles and moods that we’ve ever attempted in our careers. Each song truly has its own identity, feel, and power. The writing and recording sessions that fostered this album were truly an emotional and magical experience for us, creating without boundaries or limitations, and simply going where each day’s musical inspiration led us. Influenced by some of the great classic rock records of our youth, it is an experience unlike anything we’ve previously created. Its time is drawing near for the world to finally hear what is undoubtably the most daring record of our lives.

Evolution is coming.

Are you ready?

”Evolution” kansitaide ja kappalelista:

1. Are You Ready
2. No More
3. A Reason to Fight
4. In Another Time
5. Stronger On Your Own
6. Hold On To Memories
7. Savior of Nothing
8. Watch You Burn
9. Best Ones Lie
10. Already Gone
Deluxe edition bonuskappaleet:
11. The Sound Of Silence [live] (featuring Myles Kennedy)
12. This Venom
13. Are You Ready (Sam de Jong Remix)
14. Uninvited Guest

Kuva: Reprise Records


Pistä nimesi tähän