Dark Sarah julkisti lisätiedot heinäkuussa ilmestyvästä ”Grim”-levystä

Kuva: Marko Simonen

Kotimainen sinfonista metallia esittävä Dark Sarah on julkistanut heinäkuussa ilmestyvän ”Grim”-levyn kansitaiteen sekä kappalelistan. Albumi on kaupoissa 17.7.2020 Napalm Recordsin kautta.

Yhtye on samalla käynnistänyt yleisörahoituskampanjan levylle.

Vokalisti Heidi Parviainen kommentoi:

We are very happy and excited to start a new era in our band´s history and to start collaborating with Napalm Records, one of the biggest metal labels in the world! After working as an independent band for many years, we have got a good view on that path – both in good and bad. This is a new opportunity for us, which we´ll welcome with open arms!


Our new album called “Grim” is a concept album like its predecessors, but Grim will start a new story line with a modern horror fantasy theme. Musically, Grim introduces a more modern sound and a taste of what’s to come in the future – with a “Dark Sarah twist”, of course. We´re very happy about this album and it has been really fun to make. Also creating the new visual brand and the Grim world has been an adventure already!

Uuden trailerin saa katseluun alta:

Kansitaide ja kappalelista:

1. My Name Is Luna
2. The Chosen One
3. Illuminate
4. Melancholia
5. Iceheart
6. La Folie Verte
7. The Wolf and the Maiden (feat. JP Leppäluoto as Wolf)
8. The Hex
9. All Ears!
10. The Devil’s Peak
11. Mörk (feat. Jasse Jatala as Mörk)
12. The Dark Throne

Lähde: Napalm Records
Kuva: Marko Simonen


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here