Dee Sniderilta musiikkivideo kappaleesta ”Become The Storm”

Twisted Sisterin keulamies Dee Snider julkaisi musiikkivideon tulevan sooloalbumin ”For The Love Of Metal” kappaleesta ”Become The Storm”. Videon ohjauksesta on vastannut Douglas Quill. Albumin virallinen julkaisu tapahtuu heinäkuun 27. pvä.

”It can be a dark world out there for people being bullied, and I know it. With ’Become The Storm’, I’m hoping to lift them up and help them find the power within to defeat their adversaries. Sound serious? It is.”

”For The Love Of Metal”

01. Lies Are A Business
02. Tomorrow’s No Concern
03. I Am The Hurricane
04. American Made
05. Roll Over You
06. I’m Ready
07. Running Mazes 
08. Mask 
09. Become The Storm 
10. The Hardest Way 
11. Dead Hearts (Love Thy Enemy) 
12. For The Love Of Metal


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here