Resurrection Kings julkaisi tulevan albuminsa ”Skygazer” nimikkokappaleen musiikkivideon

Kuva: Resurrection Kings

Resurrection Kings julkaisee toisen levynsä ”Skygazer” heinäkuun 16. päivä Frontiers Music:n kautta. Levyn nimikkokappaleen musiikkivideo on katsottavissa alta:

”Once again, with the talent pool in which we have access to create, we all brought our ”A” game to the writing and recording of this album. With the freedom to utilize the music that we all were influenced by that started our musical endeavours to begin with, hopefully we expanded upon them in a way in which to inspire another generation of listeners to start a similar journey”, kitaristi Craig Goldy kertoo.

1. Skygazer
2. World’s On Fire
3. Tears
4. Fight Against Our Pride
5. Angry Demons
6. Savior Of Souls
7. Don’t Blame Our Love
8. Is This The End
9. Troubled Soul
10. Set Me On Fire
11. Calling All Angels

Chas West – Laulu
Craig Goldy – Kitara, koskettimet, basso
Vinny Appice – Rummut

Kuva: Resurrection Kings
Lähde: Frontiers Music



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here