Hate julkaisi uuden musiikkivideon kappaleesta “Sovereign Sanctity”

Puolalainen death metal -yhtye Hate on julkaissut musiikkivideon tuoreesta singlestään ”Sovereign Sanctity”. Biisi on nostettu yhtyeen tulevalta albumilta ”The Auric Gates Of Veles”, joka ilmestyy 14.6.2019 Metal Bladen kautta. Ennakkotilausta saa jätettyä linkistä.

Keulamies ATF Sinner kommentoi:

Well here it is, the first visual to our new album, ”The Auric Gates of Veles,” for the song, “Sovereign Sanctity.” We feel the video and the song together pass a story that at once conveys our message universally and yet is full of details and symbolism that tell a deeper story. So instead of me telling you about it, I’ll present it to you all with no preface. Just a quick thanks before we start to Błażej Jankowiak and 9LITERFILMY for the massive work done bringing our united vision to life.

1. Seventh Manvantara
2. Triskhelion
3. The Volga’s Veins
4. Sovereign Sanctity
5. Path To Arkhen
6. Auric Gates Of Veles
7. Salve Ignis
8. Generation Sulphur
9. In The Shrine Of Veles (pre-production) (limited digi bonus track)
10. Path To Arkhen (pre-production) (limited digi bonus track)

Lähde: Metal Blade


Pistä nimesi tähän