Harakiri For The Sky julkaisi Alcestin Neigen tähdittämän kappaleen tulevalta levyltä


Harakiri For The Sky on julkaissut uuden singlen ja videon “Sing For The Damage We’ve Done” tulevalta tammikuussa ilmestyvältä levyltään ”MÆRE”. Biisissä vierailee Alcest-yhtyeen Neige. ”MÆRE” julkaistaan 29.1.2021. Kansitaiteesta vastasi Art of Maquenda.

Laulaja ja sanoittaja J.J. kuvailee raitaa seuraavasti:

This song deals with estrangement. The feeling of co-existing alongside of each other and starting to hate the other person, which always leads to smaller or bigger damage and injuries. The incomprehension why the other person doesn’t understand you anymore, and the constant question why everything always has to end in an ugly way. When you can’t live with one another, but also not without each other anymore…

Neige jatkaa:

I feel honored to have been invited to perform guest vocals on the song “Sing For The Damage We’ve Done” of Harakiri For The Sky. We have been friends for many years now and it’s a real pleasure to have been a small part of their new album! Hope you guys will like the track!

Ohjaus, kamera ja editointi: Andreas J. Borsodi

1. I, Pallbearer
2. Sing For The Damage We’ve Done (feat. Neige)
3. Us Against December Skies
4. I’m All About The Dusk
5. Three Empty Words
6. Once Upon A Winter (feat. Audrey Sylvain)
7. And Oceans Between Us
8. Silver Needle // Golden Dawn (feat. Voice of Gaerea)
9. Time Is A Ghost
10. Song To Say Goodbye (Placebo Cover)

Lähde ja kuva: AOP Records

+ artikkelit

Metalliluolan uutistoimitus. Tällä hetkellä uutisia ja tiedotteita julkaisevat Ville Krannila, Pete Alander, Mikko Huuhka ja Joni Renko.