Cattle Decapitation julkaisi uuden kappaleen ”Bring Back The Plague”

Kuva: Dark Division Media

Death metal –yhtye Cattle Decapitation on julkaissut uuden singlen ”Bring Back The Plague” marraskuussa ilmestyvältä ”Death Atlas” –levyltä. Albumi julkaistaan 29.11.2019 Metal Bladen kautta ja on ennakkotilattavissa linkistä.

Vokalisti Travis Ryan kommentoi:

The core concept of this record is humanity’s insignificance despite what we’ve convinced ourselves. That’s kind of why this album cover takes place in space, to remind you that ’the universe always finds a way to purge’. In the grand scheme of things, our species is merely a fleeting thought. I want people to be shocked into thinking more about their futures, their loved ones, the pain they’re potentially subjecting their future generations to. Everyone just seems to live in the now with no care for tomorrow, and that’s incorrect thinking, as far as today goes. Don’t make tomorrow a cancelled check.

1. Anthropogenic: End Transmission
2. The Geocide
3. Be Still Our Bleeding Hearts
4. Vulturous
5. The Great Dying
6. One Day Closer To The End Of The World
7. Bring Back The Plague
8. Absolute Destitute
9. The Great Dying II
10. Finish Them
11. With All Disrespect
12. Time’s Cruel Curtain
13. The Unerasable Past
14. Death Atlas

Kuva: Dark Division Media
Lähde: Metal Blade


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here