Asphyx murjoo kuolonmetalliaan tuoreella musiikkivideolla



Hollannin kuolemanpartio Asphyx julkaisee odotetun uuden albuminsa nimeltä ”Incoming Death” syyskuun 30.pvä. Nyt katsottavissa on uusi musiikkivideo kappaleesta ”Forerunners Of The Apocalypse”.

Martin Van Drunenin kommentit voit lukea alta:

”’Forerunners Of The Apocalypse’ is the first official video from the ’Incoming Death’ album. Done on a hot Thursday night at the Turbinenhalle in Oberhausen, Germany, where massive credits go out to the crew there. Lots of sweat, beers, laughter and probably the loudest playback session ever in metal! Filmed and edited by the one and only Maurice Swinkels, who probably went deaf after this. A grand cheerz also goes out to Roberto Toderico for the great Mongol warrior drawings! It was the last track written for the album, about genocidal ruler Genghis Khan. Especially about the sacking of Urgench, where 1.2 million were decapitated without mercy. A fucken stampede of a headbanger, so break your necks on this one!”

1. Candiru (02:40)
2. Division Brandenburg (3:05)
3. Wardroid (04:40)
4. The Feeder (04:06)
5. It Came From The Skies (03:29)
6. The Grand Denial (07:08)
7. Incoming Death (01:56)
8. Forerunners Of The Apocalypse (03:42)
9. Subterra Incognita (05.06)
10. Wildland Fire (03:41)
11. Death: The Only Immortal (08:09)



Pistä nimesi tähän