Airbourne julkaisi uuden kappaleen “Backseat Boogie”

Äskettäin Suomessa esiintynyt Airbourne on julkaissut uuden singlen ”Backseat Boogie.” Biisi on nostettu yhtyeen tulevalta ”Boneshaker”-albumilta, joka näkee päivänvalon 25.10.2019.

Joel O´Keeffe kertoo uudesta singlestä seuraavaa:

The riff is one of those ones where producer Dave Cobb walked out and said, ’What are you playing there?’ I said, ‘It’s this riff I had in Australia, it’s got a bit of a vibe, I’m not sure.
He got behind the drums, picked up Ryan’s drumsticks and said, ‘How does he play with these things? These things are baseball bats!’ It was just really funny – and then Ryan jumped on the kit and we tracked it right then and there.

Metalliluolan kuvagallerian bändin Tampereen keikalta saa katseluun tästä.

1. Boneshaker
2. Burnout The Nitro
3. This Is Our City
4. Sex To Go
5. Backseat Boogie
6. Blood In The Water
7. She Gives Me Hell
8. Switchblade Angel
9. Weapon Of War
10. Rock ‘N’ Roll For Life

Lähde: Universal
Kuva: Hannu Juutilainen ©Metalliluola


Pistä nimesi tähän