Accept julkaissut uuden lyriikkavideon ”Koolaid”


Heavy Metal legenda Accept julkaisee uuden albuminsa ”The Rise Of Chaos” 4.8.2017 Nuclear Blastin kautta. Bändi on nyt iskenyt linjoille uuden lyriikkavideon kappaleesta ”Koolaid”. Albumi on ennakkotilattavissa linkistä.

Kitaristi Wolf Hoffmann kommentoi uutta kappaletta:

‘Koolaid’ is a well known flavored drink and has been mixed with Cyanid by a cult leader who made his congregation drink it: men, women & children. Everybody to get to heaven. Since then, the phrase ”drinking the Kool-Aid” is referring to a person or group holding an unquestioned belief, argument, or philosophy without critical examination. That common fact, that people believe everything, when sold right, has intrigued me all my life. For me, being critical and alert all the time, is the key to every decision one makes. That is the main message!

Metalliluolan arvion ”The Rise Of Chaos”-levystä saa lukuun linkistä.

1. Die By The Sword
2. Hole In The Head
3. The Rise Of Chaos
4. Koolaid
5. No Regrets
6. Analog Man
7. What’s Done Is Done
8. Worlds Colliding
9. Carry The Weight
10. Race To Extinction

Lähde: Nuclear Blast

+ artikkelit

Metalliluolan uutistoimitus. Tällä hetkellä uutisia ja tiedotteita julkaisevat Ville Krannila, Pete Alander, Mikko Huuhka ja Joni Renko.