Septicflesh julkaisee ”Codex Omega”-albumin syyskuussa: single ”Dante’s Inferno” kuunneltavissa

Kreikkalainen sinfonista ja teknistä death metallia soittava Septicflesh julkaisee seitsemännen albuminsa ”Codex Omega” syyskuussa. Jens Bogrenin tuottamalta levyltä on nyt julkaistu ensimmäisenä näytteenä 360-video kappaleesta ”Dante’s Inferno”.

CD- ja vinyyliversiot sisältävät myös bonuslevyn, jossa on kolmella kappaleella mukana Prahan Fillharmoninen orkesteri.

Yhtye kommentoi:

We are proud to present the first track from the upcoming album ’Codex Omega’. The song is appropriately entitled ’Dante’s Inferno’, acting as a gateway to hell… As it was inscribed on the top of the Hellgate in the famous poem by Dante Alighieri, ’Through me you pass into the city of woe; Through me you pass into eternal pain; Through me among the people lost for aye’. This is just the first glimpse, the entrance to our new album. Stay tuned as more will gradually be revealed with the release date of our new album getting closer…

Katso ”Dante’s Inferno” alta:

1.9.2017 kauppoihin saapuvan ”Codex Omegan” kansi ja kappalelista:

1. Dante’s Inferno
2. 3rd Testament (Codex Omega)
3. Portrait Of A Headless Man
4. Martyr
5. Enemy Of Truth
6. Dark Art
7. Our Church, Below The Sea
8. Faceless Queen
9. The Gospels Of Fear
10. Trinity

1. Martyr Of Truth
2. Dark Testament
3. Portrait Of A Headless Man (Orchestral Version)

Lähde: Blabbermouth


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here