Rotting Christ tulkitsee Edgar Allan Poea uudessa “The Raven” -kappaleessa

Kreikkalainen Rotting Christ on julkaissut uuden kappaleen ja lyriikkavideon ”The Raven” tulevalta ”The Heretics” –levyltä. Kyseessä on tulkinta Edgar Allan Poen runosta.

Keulamies Sakis Tolis kommentoi:

We proudly present to you ’The Raven’, the third song from our upcoming new album, ’The Heretics’. It is the epilogue of the album, and one of our most atmospheric and melodic creations. It’s a tribute to one of America’s most (in)famous writers — Edgar Allan Poe — and more specifically to his influential poem of the same name. Enjoy ’The Raven’ and see you soon on our heretical path!

Albumi ilmestyy 15.2.2019 Season Of Mistin kautta ja on ennakkotilattavissa linkistä.

1. In The Name of God
2. Vetry Zlye (Ветры злые)
3. Heaven and Hell and Fire
4. Hallowed Be Thy Name
5. Dies Irae
6. I Believe (ΠΙΣΤΕΥΩ)
7. Fire God And Fear
8. The Voice of the Universe
9. The New Messiah
10. The Raven (by Edgar Allan Poe)

Lähde: Rotting Christ


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here