In Flamesilta uusi single ”I, The Mask”

In Flames on julkaissut ”I, The Mask” -singlen 1.3.2019 ilmestyvältä saman nimiseltä studiolevyltä. Tulevan albumin ennakkotilaus on samalla käynnistynyt tässä osoitteessa.

In Flames nähdään ensi kesäkuussa Hyvinkäällä Rockfestissä.

Vokalisti Anders Fridén kommentoi:

We’re always eager to release new music that we’ve been waiting so long to share with our fans, so days like today are always special to us. The title track is one of our favorite songs on the album so choosing it to release early was pretty easy. This is our 13th album, but every new piece of music we reveal still brings the same amount of excitement and surrealism that this is what we get to do. We can’t wait to experience these songs live together with you for the first time, but in the meantime, thanks for listening and we hope you enjoy.

1. Voices
2. I, The Mask
3. Call My Name
4. I Am Above
5. Follow Me
6. (This is Our) House
7. We Will Remember
8. In This Life
9. Burn
10. Deep Inside
11. All The Pain
12. Stay With Me

Lähde: Nuclear Blast


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here