Europen uusi single ”Election Day” kuunneltavissa

Europe on julkaissut Ultimateclassicrockin kautta uuden singlen ”Election Day”. Biisi on nostettu yhtyeen 20.10.2017 ilmestyvältä studiolevyltä ”Walk The Earth”.

Keulamies Joey Tempest kertoo yhtyeen suuntaavan studiossa jatkuvasti uusia ulottuvuuksia kohti, eikä tilaa ole nostalgialle:

We have constantly explored our limits and new parts of our musical universe. In a Europe live show, there is of course some room for nostalgia, but in the studio there is none. Every album is a reaction to the one before, a new journey, a new adventure. The music of a rock band needs to constantly move, challenge, upheave, evolve or the band will automatically become a nostalgia act. We are proud of our past and previous albums, but we simply can’t identify, recapture, emulate any of it. We simply can’t write like that even if we wanted to. We are a new act with a different expression.

CD/DVD-deluxe versio levystä on ennakkotilattavissa linkistä.

1. Walk The Earth
2. The Siege
3. Kingdom United
4. Pictures
5. Election Day
6. Wolves
7. GTO
8. Haze
9. Whenever You’re Ready
10. Turn To Dust

Lähde: Ultimateclassicrock


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here