Dream Evil julkaissut uuden singlen ”Creature Of The Night”

Ruotsalainen voimametalliyhtye Dream Evil julkaisee uuden albuminsa “Six” viikon kuluttua 26.5.2017  Century Median kautta. Nyt levyltä on kuunneltavissa single ”Creature Of The Night”.

Bändi kertoo uudesta biisistä:

When we chose from all recorded songs the ones to be released on the main album, we summoned a Heavy Metal Jury which ranked the songs. From this ranking the top 12 songs were set for SIX. The song “Creature Of The Night” got the highest ranking from the H.M.J., so it was a no-brainer to have this song as a single.

Kuunteluun alta:

1. Dream Evil
2. Antidote
3. Sin City
4. Creature Of The Night
5. Hellride
6. Six Hundred And 66
7. How To Start A War
8. The Murdered Mind
9. Too Loud
10. 44 Riders
11. Broken Wings
12. We Are Forever

Kuva: Patric Ullaeus
Lähde: Century Media


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here