Carach Angrenilta uusi kappale ulkona – linkistä lähtee ”Blood Queen”

Hollantilainen sinfoninen black metal-yhtye Carach Angren julkaisee viidennen studioalbuminsa “Dance and Laugh Amongst the Rotten” Season Of Mistin kautta 16.6.2017. Nyt on jälleen uusi kappale kuunneltavissa. Alta lähtee biisi nimeltä ”Blood Queen”.

”We are extremely proud to present you the horror that is ’Blood Queen’. This cruel and sad tale surrounding her fate that we have brought alive in an intense musical is now wrenching your gut through the incredibly imagery created by Costin Chioreanu. He has given our dark vision a more than fitting frame. This clip is more than just another ’lyric video’ but an artistic merger of song and image. We are proud that our work of passion also led to Costin really outdoing himself once again.”

1. Opening (2:17)
2. Charlie (4:10)
3. Blood Queen (4:55)
4. Charles Francis Coghlan (6:07)
5. Song for the Dead (4:16)
6. In De Naam Van De Duivel (6:29)
7. Pitch Black Box (3:17)
8. The Possession Process (4:27)
9. Three Times Thunder Strikes (5:19)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here